Your 2022 Gallinas Valley Little League Board Members:

John Baker       President & Safety Officer[email protected]
Richard NielsenVP / Comissioner Majors & Minors[email protected]
Ian NelsonVP/ Equipment- Uniforms-Fields[email protected]
Nancy MillerTreasurer[email protected]
Pamela SattegrenSecretary[email protected]
Melody FischerMarketing / Communications / PR[email protected]
Kasey JonesSponsorships /VPLower Divisions Commissioner[email protected]; [email protected]
Franco RuggeriInfo Officer[email protected]
Rose TowsleePlayer Agent, Lower Divisions;
Asst to VP League Project & Volunteer Coordinator
[email protected]
Ian Nelson Uniforms & Equipment Coordinator[email protected]
Dale CarriganUmpire In Chief[email protected]
John GamblinCommissioner:  Intermediate, Jrs, Srs[email protected]
Rob PurvisMember at Large; Special Projects[email protected]
Erin Deeds
VP League Project & Volunteer Coordinator; Concessions Director

[email protected]
Ian Nelson Field/Facility Director [email protected]
Harvey WhitneyCoaching Coordinator[email protected]

Contact the board:  [email protected]

Local Sponsors